AVPO

 

Contact

DEJME DĚTEM ŠANCI o.p.s.

Lojovická 797/20
142 00 Praha 4 - Libuš
IČO: 229 038 44

E: info@dejmedetemsanci.cz
T: 734 734 856

Sledujte nás na facebooku.

 

 

Michaela Chovancová
Director / Founder
T: 737 242 409
E: michaela@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Kateřina Hrubá
Assistant To the CEO
T: 731 242 286
E: katerina@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

JUDr. Markéta Vaňková
Lawyer / Co-founder
T: 602 765 978
E: marketa@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Lenka Pólová
Office Manager
T: 734 734 856
E: lenka@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Renata Syrová
Office Assistant
T: 731 536 120
E: renata@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Ditta Pospíchalová
Project Coordinator of „Help me start in life..." / Co-founder
T: 603 819 911
E: ditta@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Ivana Veselá
Project Coordinator of „Support me..." / Co-founder
T: 603 508 701
E: ivana@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Jana Schustrová
Project Coordinator of „I wish...”, "Birthday wishes" and "Christmas wishes tree"
T: 734 222 342
E: jana.s@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Tereza Skalická
Project Assistant
T: 739 097 494
E: tereza@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Markéta Nikodimová
Event Manager
T: 774 242 377
E: marketa.n@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Miluše Bartošková
Economist
T: 730 541 296
E: miluse@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Sarah Christensenová
PR and Marketing
E: sarah@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 
 

Napište nám