blog.idnes.cz

AVPO

 

Contact

DEJME DĚTEM ŠANCI o.p.s.

Nad Nuslemi 714/11
140 00 Praha 4 - Nusle

E: info@dejmedetemsanci.cz
T: 734 734 856

 

 

Zvětšit mapu

Michaela Chovancová
director of the organisation
T: 737 242 409
E: michaela@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Tereza Tkadlecová
assistent executive director
T: 734 734 856
E: tereza@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

JUDr. Markéta Vaňková
lawyer of the organisation
T: 602 765 978
E: marketa@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Monika Hrstková
project coordinator of „I wish...
T: 608 500 261
E: monika@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Ditta Pospíchalová
project coordinator of „Help me start in life...
T: 603 819 911
E: ditta@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Ivana Veselá
project coordinator of „Support me...
T: 603 508 701
E: ivana@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Bc. Markéta Nikodimová
Event manager
T: 774 242 377
E: marketa.n@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Gabriela Judasová
office manager
T: 731 536 120
E: gabriela@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Petra Veselá
assistent
T: 603 439 879
E: petra@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Monika Lacinová
economist
T: 730 541 296
E: monika.l@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Marta Duspivová
externe
T: 721628059
E: marta@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 
 

Napište nám