blog.idnes.cz

AVPO

 

Contact

DEJME DĚTEM ŠANCI o.p.s.

Lojovická 797/20

142 00 Praha 4 - Libuš

E: info@dejmedetemsanci.cz
T: 734 734 856

Sledujte nás na facebooku.

 

 

Michaela Chovancová
director of the organisation / founder
T: 737 242 409
E: michaela@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

JUDr. Markéta Vaňková
lawyer of the organisation / co-founder
T: 602 765 978
E: marketa@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Ditta Pospíchalová
project coordinator of „Help me start in life..." / co-founder
T: 603 819 911
E: ditta@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Ivana Veselá
project coordinator of „Support me..." / co-founder
T: 603 508 701
E: ivana@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Jana Schustrová
project coordinator of „I wish...”
T: 734 222 342
E: jana.s@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Sarah Christensenová
PR and marketing
T: 731 536 120
E: sarah@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Bc. Markéta Nikodimová
event manager
T: 774 242 377
E: marketa.n@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Lenka Pólová
office manager
T: 734 734 856
E: lenka@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Miluše Bartošková
economist
T: 730 541 296
E: miluse@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Martin Kobylka
externist
T: 737 242 407
E: martin@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 

Marta Duspivová
externist
T: 721 628 059
E: marta@dejmedetemsanci.cz

 
 

Napište nám